Holiday Club

Give your children the chance to explore, build, climb and make friends in the woods, whilst still being a safe fun environment.

Upcoming Holiday Club dates:

Summer Holidays 2020

  • Monday 20th July - Friday 24th July

  • Monday 27th July - Friday 31st July

  • Monday 3rd August - Friday 7th August

  • Monday 10th August - Friday 14th August

  • Monday 17th August - Friday 21st August

  • Monday 24th August - Friday 28th August

  • Monday 31st August - Friday 4th September 

Times:

  • 8.30am-5.30pm = £40 per child per day

  • 10am-4pm = £30 per child per day

Ages: 4-13 year olds

        

To book go to: www.bookwhen.com/churchwoodforestschool

© 2018 - Churchwood Forest School

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now