Term dates

Autumn 2019

Monday  9th September - Wednesday 16th October

               

HALF TERM

Monday 28th October - Wednesday 18th December

Spring 2020

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Monday 6th January - Wednesday 12th February

HALF TERM

Monday 24th February - Wednesday 25th March

Summer 2020

Tuesday 14th April - Wednesday 20th May

HALF TERM

Monday 1st June - Wednesday 15th July

© 2018 - Churchwood Forest School

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now