Term dates

Spring 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

59385085_409871246235532_497972643035611

Summer 2021

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

HALF TERM

Monday 7th June - Thursday 22nd July

67445055_366844394028107_421684142427393

Autumn 2021

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th Decemberm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

52276877_379038725985451_144844925782772